Prabhas Starrer Baahubali Wins 13 Nandi Awards under different Categories


SS Rajamouli’s Baahubali, which released in 2015, has bagged as many thirteen Nandi awards in specific classes. Nadamuri Balakrishna starrer Legend, which launched in 2014 controlled to win eight Nandi awards. Baahubali secured the awards for quality film, director, assisting actress, villain, cinematographer, playback singer (male), song, choreographer, fight master, dubbing, and special effects awards. Legend received the awards for satisfactory movie, actor, director, villain, speak creator, editor, fights and computer graphics.

On Tuesday, the state authorities introduced Nandi movie awards for the years 2014, 2015 and 2016. It additionally announced the NTR countrywide Award, Raghupati Venkaiah Puraskarams and the Nagi Reddy Chakrapani countrywide Award.

movies Nanam and Hithudu launched in 2014 have been dubbed as second and third quality movies respectively. Loukyam changed into deemed because the most popular characteristic movie giving a whole amusement to the target audience in 2014. stay away from Subrahmanyam and Nenu Sailaja won the titles for 2d and 1/3 great films in 2015. Srimanthudu is labelled because the exceptional popular characteristic film for complete enjoyment. Ardha Naari and Manalo Okadu received the awards for being second and 0.33 quality movies of 2016. Janatha garage, which launched in 2016 as properly, is the quality popular characteristic movie for the amusement purpose. The authorities additionally introduced quality home viewing feature movies. Tommy, Malli Malli Raani Roju and Sathamanam Bhavati gained the award for the years 2014, 2015 and 2016 respectively.

celeb Kamal Haasan gained the NTR countrywide movie award for 2014. okay. Raghavendra Rao bagged the equal the award for 2015. Rajinikanth gained the award for 2016 even as Rajamouli, Trivikram Srinivas and Boyapati Srinivas received the B N Reddy country wide movie Award for the years 2015, 2015 and 2016 respectively.

Narayana Murthy, Keeravani and ok. S. Rama Rao received the Nagi Reddy Chakrapani national film award for the years 2014, 2015, and 2016 respectively. Krishnam Raju, Eswar, Chiranjeevi had been decided on for the Raghupathi Venkaiah film award for the years 2014,2015 and 2016.

Suddala Ashok Teja, P. C. Reddy, and Paruchuri Brothers bagged unique jury awards for the years 2014,2015 and 2016 respectively. Nandamuri Balakrishna, Murali Mohan, Giribabu, Jeevitha and others handed over the awards lists.